Audi Sport motorist lineup finish for 2020

Audi Sport continues to have a prior 10 GT experts on board: Mattia Drudi (I) in his initial deteriorate with Audi in 2019 showed glorious performances in a Silver Cup of a Blancpain GT Series. Rahel Frey (CH) has won 6 GT3 races in her career so distant and served as a coach in a Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, among other things. Christopher Haase (D) and Christopher Mies (D) have won a Blancpain GT Series, a FIA GT3 European Championship, a Nürburgring 24 Hours and many other competitions in an Audi R8 LMS. Frank Stippler (D), Pierre Kaffer (D), Dries Vanthoor (B) and Frédéric Vervisch (B) can embody this year’s feat with Audi in a Nürburgring 24 Hours on a list of their biggest successes. Markus Winkelhock has distinguished 5 altogether 24-hour competition victories and is a 2017 Intercontinental GT Challenge Champion. Kelvin outpost der Linde (ZA) is a two-time leader of a ADAC GT Masters and another former Nürburgring winner. 

In a 2020 season, Audi Sport patron racing will competition vital events in a Intercontinental GT Challenge including a Spa 24 Hours, a Nürburgring 24 Hours and in a FIA GT World Cup in Macau. In addition, a Audi Sport drivers will contest in inhabitant and general programs of a countless patron teams. 

Additional information
2020 drivers biographies

– End –