Dodge Brand Launches Operation 25//8 to Give Away 25 Dodge Dream Cars

November 15, 2021

, Auburn Hills, Mich.

The Dodge code currently announced Operation 25//8, giving a fans a event to take home one of 25 Dodge dream cars. Operation 25//8 enlists a group of 25 ambassadors opposite automotive, music, sports, fashion, media entities and companies, including Amazon, to any give divided a new Dodge dream automobile during a final 8 weeks of 2021. Go to Dodge.com for some-more details.
 
“To commend a Dodge spirit, a faith that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week simply isn’t adequate effort, Operation 25//8 will enroll a group of 25 people and companies that are all superstars in their fields, including Amazon, Travis Barker, Jay Leno, Cain Velasquez, Supercar Blondie and Draft Kings, to give divided 25 Dodge dream cars during a final 8 weeks of 2021,” pronounced Tim Kuniskis, Dodge Brand CEO. “Operation 25//8 adds 20,000 horsepower to a Brotherhood of Muscle and is a initial step in building recognition for a two-year transition plan to redefine a destiny of American muscle.”
 
To play, fans can follow their favorite influencers and media entities opposite their amicable media platform(s), including YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok and Facebook, to watch interesting calm and videos compelling Operation 25//8. Each influencer will ask fans to tell them, in 250 difference or less, because they should be a target of a Dodge dream car, that they can build and can embody a new Dodge Charger, Challenger or Durango.
 
Amazon will be giving divided a Dodge Challenger Hellcat. Customers can revisit this Amazon page and sign-in for a possibility to build and take one home.

Ambassadors:

  1. Amazon
  2. Jay Leno (@jaylenosgarage)
  3. Supercar Blondie (@supercarblondie)
  4. Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)
  5. Draft Kings/Dan Le Batard (@LeBatardShow)
  6. Motor Trend-Road Kill (@roadkillshow)
  7. Bill Goldberg (@Goldberg95)
  8. Travis Barker (@travisbarker)
  9. Ben Baller (@benballer)
  10. Tim Kennedy (@timkennedymma)
  11. Imaray Uluoa (@imarayulloa)
  12. David Hoffmann (@davidsbeenhere)
  13. Radford Racing School (@radfordracingschool)
  14. Richard Rawlings (@rrrawlings)
  15. Chiqui Delgado (@chiqui_delgado)
  16. Cain Velasquez (@officialcainvelasquez)
  17. Kenny Wayne Shepard (@kennywayneshepherd)
  18. Parris Goebel (@parrisgoebel)
  19. Joc Pederson (@yungjoc650)
  20. Chanel Iman (@chaneliman)
  21. Swae Lee (@swaelee)
  22. BarStool Sports (@barstoolsports)
  23. Westen Champlin (@westengw)
  24. Omar Raja (@omar)
  25. Doug Marcaida (@dougmarcaida)

The “Operation 25//8” video debuts opposite Dodge brand’s amicable media channels today, rising a eight-week initiative.
 

Dodge Brand CEO Tim Kuniskis recently previewed a brand’s two-year business plan, dubbed Never Lift, that will launch new Dodge models and initiatives over a subsequent dual years. That preview enclosed sum on a Direct Connection and Dodge Power Brokers programs, both of that will start to hurl out on Dec. 15, 2021.
 
Official Operation 25//8 manners can be found here.
 
Dodge//SRT
For some-more than 100 years, a Dodge code has carried on a suggestion of brothers John and Horace Dodge. Their change continues currently as Dodge shifts into high rigging with flesh cars and SUVs that broach unequaled opening in any of a segments where they compete.

Dodge drives brazen as a pristine opening brand, charity SRT versions of each indication opposite a lineup. For a 2022 indication year, Dodge delivers a drag-strip winning 807-horsepower Dodge Challenger SRT Super Stock, a 797-horsepower Dodge Charger SRT Redeye, a many absolute and fastest mass-produced sedan in a world, and a Dodge Durango SRT 392, America’s fastest, many absolute and many able three-row SUV. Combined, these 3 flesh cars make Dodge a industry’s many absolute brand, charity some-more horsepower than any other American code opposite a whole lineup.

In 2020, Dodge was named a “#1 Brand in Initial Quality,” creation it a initial domestic code ever to arrange No. 1 in a J.D. Power Initial Quality Study (IQS). In 2021, a Dodge code ranked No. 1 in a J.D. Power APEAL Study (mass market), creation it a usually domestic code ever to do so dual years in a row.

Dodge is partial of a portfolio of brands offering by heading tellurian automaker and mobility provider Stellantis. For some-more information per Stellantis (NYSE: STLA), greatfully revisit www.stellantis.com.

Follow Dodge and association news and video on:
Company blog: http://blog.stellantisnorthamerica.com
Media website: http://media.stellantisnorthamerica.com
Dodge brand: www.dodge.com
DodgeGarage: www.dodgegarage.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/dodge
Instagram: www.instagram.com/dodgeofficial
Twitter: www.twitter.com/dodge and @StellantisNA
YouTube: www.youtube.com/dodge, https://www.youtube.com/StellantisNA