Latest information on BMW during a 2017 Nürburgring 24 Hours.

Large contingent: All a BMW M6 GT3 drivers and team
principals fabricated on a start/finish true during a Nürburgring
on Wednesday for a corner print with their cars. BMW has never had such
a vast fortuitous in a SP9 difficulty as this year. You can download
a organisation print below.

All a information during a glance: Our digital press
pack for a 24-hour competition during a Nürburgring is a ideal messenger for
all media member in a “Green Hell”. In it, we will find
many fascinating contribution and total per a BMW cars, as good as
their teams and drivers. The press pack is also accessible for we to download.


Friday, 13:00-13:25: 

Interview event with BMW Motorsport Director Jens Marquardt

Friday, 13:25-13:40: 

Interview event with a BMW Team Schnitzer drivers

Friday, 13:40-13:55: 

Interview event with a Schubert Motorsport drivers

Friday, 13:55-14:10: 

Interview event with a ROWE Racing drivers

All interviews will be hold in a BMW Team Hospitality
in a paddock
. If we have any serve requests for
interviews with a BMW drivers or group principals, greatfully hit the
BMW Motorsport media group on site.

Overview of a motorist line-ups in a BMW M6 GT3:

#19 BMW M6 GT3, Schubert Motorsport

Jens Klingmann (GER), Jörg Müller (GER), John Edwards (USA), Tom
Onslow-Cole (GBR)

#20 BMW M6 GT3, Schubert Motorsport

Jesse Krohn (FIN), Jörg Müller (GER), Bruno Spengler (CAN), Kuno
Wittmer (CAN)

#42 BMW M6 GT3, BMW Team Schnitzer

Marco Wittmann (GER), Tom Blomqvist (GBR), Martin Tomczyk (GER),
Augusto Farfus (BRA)

#43 BMW M6 GT3, BMW Team Schnitzer

Augusto Farfus (BRA), Alexander Lynn (GBR), António Félix da Costa
(POR), Timo Scheider (GER)

#98 BMW M6 GT3, ROWE Racing

Markus Palttala (FIN), Nick Catsburg (NED), Alexander Sims (GBR),
Richard Westbrook (GBR)

#99 BMW M6 GT3, ROWE Racing

Philipp Eng (AUT), Alexander Sims (GBR), Maxime Martin (BEL), Marc
Basseng (GER)

#33 BMW M6 GT3, Falken Motorsports

Peter Dumbreck (GBR), Alexandre Imperatori (SUI), Stef Dusseldorp
(NED), Marco Seefried (GER)

#100 BMW M6 GT3, Walkenhorst Motorsport

Christian Krognes (NOR), Michele di Martino (GER), Matias Henkola
(FIN), Nico Menzel (GER)

#101 BMW M6 GT3, Walkenhorst Motorsport

Henry Walkenhorst (GER), Jordan Tresson (FRA)